Public Quicklinks » Calendar »


Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 18, 2017 - Nov 18, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting Begins!   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 12:00 PM Radio City's Christmas Spectacular   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, November 23, 2017
  Thanksgiving   
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Thanksgiving Day Dinner
No regular a la carte dining
  
Friday, November 24, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, November 25, 2017
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, November 27, 2017
 9:30 AM Ladies Holiday Decorating Day   
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Ladies Holiday Boutique & Dinner   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, December 01, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, December 02, 2017
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, December 03, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Brunch with Santa   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, December 07, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, December 08, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 7:00 PM Platform Tennis Friday Night 'Fling'   
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 4:30 PM Christmas Caroling
No a la carte dining
  
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 8:00 PM Trustees Meeting   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, December 15, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Club Holiday Party   
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining 4-7pm due to employee christmas party   
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 7:30 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, December 22, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, December 23, 2017
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, December 24, 2017
  Christmas Eve - Club Closed   
Monday, December 25, 2017
  Christmas Day - Club Closed   
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, December 28, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, December 29, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, December 30, 2017
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 11:30 AM New Year's Eve Regatta   
 7:30 PM New Year's Eve Hollywood Gala   
Monday, January 01, 2018
  No A la Carte Dining   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM New Year's Brunch   
 4:00 PM Wassail Bowl   
 5:00 PM New Year's Regatta Awards Ceremony   
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, January 04, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, January 05, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, January 06, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, January 07, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, January 08, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, January 12, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 7:00 PM Platform Tennis Friday Night 'Fling'   
Saturday, January 13, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, January 14, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, January 15, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Duplicate Bridge   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, January 19, 2018
 12:00 AM 'Tween' Party   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, January 20, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 11:00 AM Annual Informational Meeting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 7:00 PM 127th Annual Dinner (no regular a la carte dining)   
Sunday, January 21, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, January 22, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, January 26, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, January 27, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, January 28, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, January 29, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 8:00 PM Trustees Meeting   
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, February 02, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, February 03, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, February 04, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fabulous February Family Dinner Buffet (no a la carte dining)   
Monday, February 05, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Thursday, February 08, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Friday, February 09, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, February 12, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Thursday, February 15, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Friday, February 16, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, February 18, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, February 19, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Thursday, February 22, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Friday, February 23, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, February 25, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, February 26, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Thursday, March 01, 2018
  Winter Shutdown for "Spring Cleaning"   
Friday, March 02, 2018
  Club Opens!   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM Traditional Dinner Service Resumes   
Saturday, March 03, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Traditional Lunch Service Resumes   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Traditional Brunch Service Resumes   
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, March 05, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, March 12, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, March 19, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Saturday, March 24, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, March 25, 2018
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, March 26, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Saturday, March 31, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Monday, April 02, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Saturday, April 07, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, April 09, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Saturday, April 14, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Trap Shooting   
Sunday, April 15, 2018
 1:30 PM Frostbiting   
Monday, April 16, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Saturday, April 21, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
Monday, April 23, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
Monday, April 30, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, May 07, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, June 04, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, June 11, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, June 18, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, June 25, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, July 02, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, July 09, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, July 16, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, July 23, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, July 30, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, August 06, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, August 13, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, August 20, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, August 27, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, September 10, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, September 17, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Monday, September 24, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, October 01, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, October 08, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, October 15, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Monday, October 22, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, October 29, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, November 05, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, November 12, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge