Public » Admin » Additional Pages » Public Calendar »
Calendar of Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Apr 21, 2018 - Apr 21, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, April 21, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 11:30 AM New Year's Eve Regatta   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, April 22, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 11:30 AM New Year's Regatta & Awards Ceremony   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, April 23, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 7:00 PM Rose Wine Tasting & Paint Nite   
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, April 27, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 9:00 AM Mixed Open Platform Tennis Play   
 11:00 AM Ocean Race & Picnic at MBJrYC
Racing Starts at 11am
  
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, April 30, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Ltd. Launch Service   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 11:00 AM Spring Annual Meeting   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM 127th Commissioning & Dinner Dance   
Sunday, May 06, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, May 07, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday Begins   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 7:00 PM Frostbite Awards Dinner   
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
  Mother's Day   
  No a la carte lunch or dinner service   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Mother's Day Dinner   
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM US Powerboat Safe Powerboat Handling Certification Course   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 5:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM US Powerboat Safe Powerboat Handling Certification Course   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 1:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, May 25, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 5:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, May 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 1:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, May 27, 2018
 10:00 AM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday A la Carte Dining   
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Memorial Day   
 10:00 AM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 1:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Memorial Day BBQ   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, June 01, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 5:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
 10:00 AM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 1:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
 10:00 AM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, June 04, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 5:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, June 07, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 5:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, June 08, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 3:00 PM-8:00 PM Pool Open*
*Weather Permitting
  
 5:00 PM Dock Bar Open   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, June 11, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, June 15, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Mini Raft Up   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  Father's Day   
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Father's Day BBQ   
Monday, June 18, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-10:00 PM Late Night Swim   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, June 25, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Mini Raft Up RAINDATE   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Saturday, June 30, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:30 PM-9:00 PM A la Carte Dining   
Sunday, July 01, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, July 02, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  Independence Day   
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 4:30 PM-8:00 PM 4th of July BBQ   
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, July 09, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, July 16, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, July 23, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Family Fun Night (no a la carte dining)   
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, July 30, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, August 06, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, August 13, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, August 20, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, August 27, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 6:00 PM Thirsty Thursday   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, September 10, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, September 17, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Sunday Family Buffet   
Monday, September 24, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, October 01, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Friday, October 05, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Monday, October 08, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Friday, October 12, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Monday, October 15, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Monday, October 22, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Friday, October 26, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Monday, October 29, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Grill Room Lunch   
Monday, November 05, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, November 12, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Monday, November 19, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, November 26, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, December 03, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, December 10, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Monday, December 17, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge   
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
  Administrative Office Open - No F&B Services   
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 7:30 PM-10:00 PM Duplicate Bridge