Contact

Manhasset Bay Yacht Club

455 Main St. | Port Washington, NY 11050 USA
Front Office: 1-516-767-2150 | Shipyard: 1-516-767-7447 | Fax: 1-516-767-2076
VHF channel 73

Club Extensions

     

Staff Extensions

 
Front Office 100     General Manager | Michael A. Lopez, CCM
Michael.Lopez@manhassetbayyc.org
125
Dining Room 113     Controller  | Lionel Stuart
Lionel.Stuart@manhassetbayyc.org
112
Grill Room 132     Director of Operations | Cathy Caamano
Cathy.Caamano@manhassetbayyc.org
120
Dock | direct line 767-2163 133    

 Pool | direct line 767-2154 135      
 Tennis | direct line 767-2156 136     Dining Operations Manager | Roxanne Fentross
Roxanne.fentross@manhassetbayyc.org
 128


    Dock Master | Pete Jamison
Pete.Jamison@manhassetbayyc.org
114


Suites


    Maintenance Manager | Mohamed Ibrahim
Mohamed.Ibrahim@manhassetbayyc.org
123
Suite 6
Suite 2
139
140
    Racquets Director  |  John Cerga
john.cerga@manhassetbayyc.org
136

Rooms


    Administrative Assistant  | Cathy Byrnes
Cathy.byrnes@manhassetbayyc.org 
121
Room 3
Room 4
141
142
    Member Billing | Sue Parnell
Sue.Parnell@manhassetbayyc.org
122
Room 9 144        
Room 10 145        
Room 11 146         

Room 15

 146