Public Quicklinks » News »


Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Sunday, April 01, 2018
Rose Tasting & Paint Nite 
Wednesday, April 25th beginning at 7pm
 Posted On Thursday, March 29, 2018
127th Commissioned Season begins Saturday, May 5th 
Amid US Merchant Marine Academy's Color Guard, bagpipers, officials from local government as well as the Officers and Trustees of MBYC, Commodore Silbersack will lead the Club into its 127th season.
 Posted On Thursday, March 15, 2018
Genealogy Lecture by Commodore Sue Miller 
Genealogy & Those DNA Pie Charts: What it Does and Doesn't Mean
 Posted On Friday, March 02, 2018
'Star Wars' Family Fun Night 
Calling all Jedi Knights...the force will awaken at MBYC on Friday March 23rd...
Culinary Demonstration & Wine Dinner  
On Wednesday, March 14th beginning at 7p.m., join us for a memorable evening featuring the wines of the Merry Edwards Winery paired with a three course meal.
 Posted On Thursday, February 01, 2018
Welcome Back! 
Join us for our Annual Welcome Back Cocktail Party from 6:00-8:00pm or come on down for our Opening Traditional A la Carte Dinner in the Grill Room.
 Posted On Thursday, January 18, 2018
US Sailing Race Management Seminar 
click here for additional information.
 Posted On Monday, January 08, 2018
127th Annual Meeting & Dinner 
Please take notice that the 127th Annual Meeting of Manhasset Bay Yacht Club will be held on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at the Clubhouse.
 Posted On Tuesday, December 19, 2017
New Year's Eve Gala 
Ring in 2018 with your family and friends at MBYC ....click here for details.
 Posted On Saturday, December 02, 2017
The Holiday Season is Upon Us 
Every year, MBYC is transformed into a magical holiday wonderland following Thanksgiving. Our clubhouse, inside and out, exudes with the joy of the season. We hope you'll join us during the season for lunch, dinner, or any of our holiday events. click here for more information.
 Posted On Friday, November 17, 2017
MBYC has your NY Knicks Tickets 
Wednesday, December 6 7:30pm Gametime Click here for details.
 Posted On Tuesday, October 31, 2017
This Thanksgiving, You Set the Table....We'll Do the Cooking! 
 Posted On Monday, October 23, 2017
That Spooky Day is Drawing Near, It's Halloween....Come Celebrate Here! 
click here for details
 Posted On Monday, September 25, 2017
39th Annual Manhasset Bay Fall Series 
October 14, 15 and 21, 2017. Click here for additional information.
 Posted On Friday, September 01, 2017
MBYC's 2017 Race Week 
This was our fifth year as Race Week Co-Chairs. Team Syracuse wants to thank all Race Week 2017 participants, our Race Committee volunteers and the entire MBYC family for their support and help that made Race Week 2017 another great sailing success.
 Posted On Monday, August 21, 2017
MBYC Race Week 2017 
Everyone is getting ready for Manhasset Bay Yacht Club’s 85th Annual Race Week.
 Posted On Monday, July 31, 2017
Governor's Cup  
Saturday, August 19th
 Posted On Friday, July 21, 2017
Escape to the Greek Isles...at MBYC's Raft Up on Saturday, July 29th 
 Posted On Saturday, July 08, 2017
Family Fun Night & Late Night Swim  
Don't miss this fun filled event for the entire family!
 Posted On Thursday, June 29, 2017
4th of July Weekend! 
Who's ready for some 4th of July fun and festivities? Join us at your home away from home...